Menu
Children in Need, Friday 15th November. Dress up as your favourite film characters for our sponsored walk!
Home Page

Painters Ash Primary SchoolGrow . Nurture . Succeed

Welcome toPainters Ash Primary SchoolGrow . Nurture . Succeed

Term dates 2019-20

 

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

TERM 1                                               TERM 2

BEGINS – Tuesday 3rd September 2019               BEGINS – Wednesday 30th October 2019

ENDS - Friday 18th October 2019                          ENDS – Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

TERM 3                                               TERM 4

BEGINS – Monday 6th January 2020                     BEGINS – Monday 24th February 2020

ENDS - Friday 14th February 2020                         ENDS – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

TERM 5                                               TERM 6

BEGINS – Monday 20th April 2020                          BEGINS – Tuesday 2nd June 2020

ENDS – Friday 22nd May 2020                                 ENDS – Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

INSET DAYS

1 – Monday 2nd September 2019

2 – Monday 28th October 2019

3 – Tuesday 29th October 2019

4 – Monday 1st June 2020

5 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSURE

FRIDAY 8thtMAY 2020  (BANK HOLIDAY)

Top